Finish Your Books Masterclass

Do you have a book in your heart you've been dying to write? Do you wake up in the middle of the night thinking about it? Are you frustrated that you don't have the time or energy to write? Or maybe you don't know where to start or how to finish it. 

Join Kitty Bucholtz as she takes you through the WHOLE PATH System for writing and finishing your book(s). Add more joy and peace to your life as you learn to write faster with less stress than ever before. 

This free 4-day Masterclass begins on Monday, November 21, 2022, at 7am PT/10am ET/4pm CET.


Learn the WHOLE PATH System to writing and finishing your books! 


Whether you've got a few books under your belt, but you're tired and feeling alone and uninspired, or if you've yet to get your first book out of your head, this class was made for you!


Add these dates to your calendar!


Day 1: Monday, November 21, 2022

Day 2: Wednesday, November 23, 2022

Day 3: Friday, November 25, 2022

Day 4: Monday, November 28, 2022


All classes start at 7am Pacific, 10am Eastern, 4pm Central European Time and will run for 60-90 minutes depending on the number of questions you have.


All registrants will get an email with links to watch the replays through December 31, 2022. But the special pricing ends at midnight Pacific Time December 1.


Your Host

Kitty Bucholtz

Kitty Bucholtz is an authorpodcaster, and book coach with a heart for encouraging writers to create books that change the world. Her work has appeared in print magazines, websites, and traditionally published devotional books since 1997. After earning her M.A. in Creative Writing, she formed Daydreamer Entertainment and began self-publishing in 2011. Founder of Write Now Workshop and WRITE NOW! Workshop Podcast, Kitty has been teaching writers for over 20 years and loves every minute of it!

Copyright 2022 - Kitty Bucholtz and Write Now Workshop

@

Not recently active